A & J Rental

Dale Younger
336-838-7368
DYounger@charter.net

Adams Products/Oldcastle

William Roberts
336-469-7829
william.roberts@oldcastle.com

Associated Heating & Air Conditioning

David Burchette
336-667-7012
dburchette@associatedheat.com

Band of Brothers Construction

Deborah Austin
336-448-3595
bandofbrothers19@gmail.com

Best Image Signs, Inc.

Bobby Nichols
336-973-7446
bobby@bisignsusa.com

Bledsoe Construction Services

Brad Bledsoe
336-468-2107
brad@bledsoeconstructionservices.net

Blue Ridge Tractor

James Motsinger
336-667-9247
blrtractor@aol.com

Bradley & Lang Construction

Corkey Bradley
336-984-1662
BoomerMary3@yahoo.com

Brian Ford Construction

Brian Ford
336-984-3673
fordkim50@yahoo.com

Building Creations

Eric Anderson
336-984-1767
bci1767@gmail.com

Carolina Comfort Heating & Air

Scott Anderson
336-973-5342
Scott.CarolinaComfort@gmail.com

Carolina West Wireless

Jamie Lak Stone
336-973-5000 x 1106
jamies@carolinawest.com

Carter & Kirk Paving Co.

Michael Brown
336-835-3310
carterandkirk@gmail.com

Charlotte Paint Company, Inc.

Erin Alexander
704-827-1391
erin.alexander@carolinapaint.com

Chris Bullin Builders, Inc.

Chris Bullin
336-699-2239
Chris@ChrisBullinBuilders.com

Chuck Wallis Construction, Inc.

Chuck Wallis
336-902-9200
chuck@cwcincofnc.com

Church & Wayne Const.

Chad Wayne
336-973-4556
Cwayne2422@gmail.com

CMS Insurance & Financial

Rusty Crissman
336-679-8816
Rusty@cms-insurance.com

Cohn Enterprises, Inc

Ernest Cohn
336-667-6066
gjcohn6@gmail.com

Cregger Company

Lee Price
336-667-3366
Leeprice@creggercompany.com

Cubic, Inc.

Kenny Brooks
336-667-2929
kenny.brooks@cubicinc.com

Davhenco, Inc.

David Henderson
336-835-7393
dhenderson.davhenco@gmail.com

Dixie Grading Co.

Eugene Eller
336-973-7281

Dylan Baguess Construction

Dylan Bauguess
336-469-3997
dylanbauguessconstruction@gmail.com

Eaton Construction Of Elkin, Inc.

Ken Eaton
336-366-0270
eatonconstruction@embarqmail.com

ELCO Plumbing, Heating & AC

Errol Long
336-468-8002
mtlong@yadtel.net

ExCo General Contractors

Nate Griffin
336-341-2200
nate@excobuilds.com

Faw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ann Tuttle
336-667-7125
Attuttle@fawinsurance.com

Finial Construction, llc

Andy Mercer
704-829-8294
Andy@finialconstruction.com

First National Bank

Johnny Harrold
336-258-3014
harroldj@fnb-corp.com

First Security Insurance

Matt Rumfelt
828-264-8777
mrumfelt@firstsecuritycompany.com

First Security Insurance

Monica Young
828-264-8777

Foothills Grading and Hauling

Greg Pardue
336-835-2411
gregpardue66@yahoo.com

Four Seasons Heating & Cooling

Bill Carrier
336-927-5577
Billcarrier@charter.net

Frederick Matthew Robinson Co.

Frederick Robinson
336-460-4600
fmrco2@yadtel.net

FRS Construction

Andy Steele
828-406-4552
andy@frsbuildersllc.com

G & B Energy

David Barlow
336-973-2411
dbarlow@gbenergy.com

G & B Energy

Gray Burchette
336-835-3607
gburchette@gbenergy.com

G & B Energy

Anthony Sebastian
336.973.2411
asebastian@gbenergy.com

Gilbert Carpentry

Barry Gilbert
336-973-8681
angiegilbert@wilkes.net

Greenhill Environmental, llc (Grading Contractor)

Will Gwyn
336-835-5430
wgwyn@greenhillenviro.com

Habitat For Humanity - Restore

Isaac Kerns
336-838-3044
director@wilkeshabitat.org

Hawks Masonry

Rusty Hawks
336-783-0535
hawksmasonry@embarqmail.com

Holloway Family Homes - North Carolina llc

Charles Holloway
704-872-5510
cholloway@hollowayfamilyhomes.com

Homes By Combs Const.

Chuck Combs
336-838-4692
hbcci2000@gmail.com

Huffman Bros Const. Ronald Huffman

Ronald Huffman
336-957-6062
rahuffman@wilkes.net

Huffman Brothers Construction Co.

Eric Huffman
336-973-7373
eh1976@charter.net

Industrial Solutions Roofing

Greg Huffman
336-463-1974
greg.huffman@industrialsolutionsroofi

Joe Campbell Roofing, Inc.

Joe Campbell
336-696-3839
jcamproofing@gmail.com

Johnny Huffman Plumbing

Johnny Huffman
336-973-3938
jhplbcoinc@wilkes.net

Johnny Huffman Plumbing - Bryan Huffman

Bryan Huffman
336-957-0011
plumbclean@wilkes.net

Juan Jose Arroyo Solis

Juan Solis
336-986-7637
josejuanarroyosolis1998@gmail.com

KC Custom Builders

Kenny Lambert
828-406-4360
kglambert@yahoo.com

Larry Durham Electrical Cont.

Larry Durham
336-696-2987
ldec1950@centurylink.net

LB Insulation Inc.

David Burchette
336-957-4545

Lowes Home Improvement

Dave Morton
336-838-1500
Dave.Morton@stores.lowes.com

Lowes Home Improvement

Pandora Hodges
336-838-1500

Martin Roofing Services, Inc.

Matthew Dice
336-667-4997
barbaradice@martinroofingservices.com

Marvin's Garage Doors Co, Inc.

Allen Davis
336-699-8468
Allen.marvinsgaragedoors@gmail.com

Mathis & Son Grading, Inc.

Bart Mathis
336-984-3261
mathisson@wilkes.net

MBI Builders, llc

Elizabeth Oliver
336-973-3402
elizabeth@mbibuilders.com

McLean Floorcoverings

Jason Dancy
336-973-8888
mcleanfloorcoverings@yahoo.com

McLeans Floorcoverings

Jason Dancy
336-973-8888
jason@mcleanfloors.com

Miller Land Management

Kristie Miller
336-957-0898
kristie@millerlandmgmt.com

Newman Construction Co.

Johnny Newman
336-874-2924

Nick Adams Construction

Nick Adams
336-957-0135
Nick@nickadamsconstruction.com

Parker's Building Supply

Doug Combs
336-667-4200
doug.combs@parkerlumber.com

Pella Carolina, Inc.

Mike Harless
336-379-8550
mharless@pelladirect.com

Piedmont Federal Savings Bank

Alice Blankenship
336-667-9212
ablankenship@piedmontfederal.com

Pine Hall Brick

Susan Huskey
800-334-8689
SHuskey@pinehallbrick.com

Precision Guttering, Inc.

Randy Jarvis
336-696-5368
rjarvis922@embarqmail.com

Price's Lawn & Maintenance

Libby Price
336-526-4781
pricepowerequi@aol.com

Raymond Bare Construction

Brian Bare
336-957-0779
bbareconstruction@gmail.com

Rick's Electrical Service

Rick Whitley
336-667-5450
raz3@charter.net

Ridgeline Garage Doors,Inc.

Eric Staples
828-266-5296

RW Eagle Construction Company, Inc.

Wayne Russell
336-696-2733
rweaglenc@earthlink.net

Sedgewick Homes, llc

Arlo Barzee
336-450-4201
abarzee@sedgewickhomes.com

Sherrill Faw Realty, llc

Sherrill Faw
336-903-0060
sherrillfaw@sherrillfaw.com

Sherwin Williams Paint Co.

Jeff Ehrhardt
828-702-4540
jeff.ehrhardt@sherwin.com

Sherwin Williams Paint Co.

Derick Bell
336-667-2218
sw2507@sherwin.com

Sherwin Williams Paint Co.

Greg Tharpe
336-667-2218
swrep6247@sherwin.com

Skyline National Bank

Vickie Harris
336-903-4948
vharris@skylinenationalbank.com

Skyline National Bank

Vanessa Eller
336-903-4948
veller@skylinenationalbank.com

Smokie Greene Const. Co.

Smokie Greene
336-973-3956
Greeneann@hotmail.com

Stillwater Homes, Inc.

Robert Baldwin
336-408-6438
affordablehomes@hotmail.com

Stroud-Miller Insurance

Brady Miller
336-667-9238
BrMiller@stroud-miller.com

Superior Walls Of N.C.

Eddie Pope
336-927-4086
EPope@SuperiorWallsNC.com

TCI Construction, llc

Nathan Bryan
336-984-1064
nathan@tciconstructionllc.com

The Medicare and Health Insurance Market

Shanna Bell
336-818-2273
Shanna@themedicarehealthmarket.com

Todd Brothers Plumbing, Inc.

Nathaniel Todd
336-961-8270
barbaratodd@yadtel.net

Vannoy & Lankford Plumbing Co, Inc.

Randy Lankford
336-838-2852
Randy@vlplumbing.com

Vannoy & Lankford Plumbing Co, Inc.

Randy Lankford
336-838-2852
randy@vlplumbing.com

W. Brown Construction

William Brown
336-816-5262
wbrownconstruct@gmail.com

W.E. Sale & Sons, Inc.

Steve Thomas
336-835-4106
ryantwesale@triad.twcbc.com

Wilcox Concrete Finishing, Llc

Chris Wilcox
336-957-0400

Wilkes Community College

Shane Allen
336-838-6409

Wilkes County Inspections Dept.

Jake Patrick
336-651-7303
jpatrick@wilkescounty.net

Willow Tree Properties

Andrea Roten
704-425-6048
andea@willowtreerealty.biz

Yadkin Comfort, llc

Richard Amos
336-244-8657
rick@yadkincomfort.com

Yadkin County Inspections Department

Gary Hayes
336-679-4233
ghayes@yadkincountync.gov

Yadkin Valley Construction, Inc.

Terry Benton
336-984-2219
tlbentonyvc@gmail.com

ZIRRUS - Yadkin Valley Telephone Co.

Mark Lawrence
366-463-5022 x5622
mark.lawrence@zirrus.com